منزل

Shenzhen Yomband Electronics Co., Ltd. جولة في المعمل

شهادة
نوعية جيدة باخرة الملابس المحمولة للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة باخرة الملابس المحمولة للمبيعات
زبون مراجعة
منتج مذهل تماما - أنا حقا لا أوصي به بما فيه الكفاية !! من فضلك ، إذا كان لديك أطفال وتعيش في مكان ليس لديك إمكانية الوصول الفوري إليه

—— weebonniebarista

ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج

    YOMBAND ELECTRONICS CO.، LTD هي شركة أشباه الموصلات ذات التقنية العالية ، التي تقوم بتطوير الأجهزة الصغيرة ولعب الأطفال والهدايا الصغيرة مثل حلول الذكاء وتصنيع منتجات SMT / DIP الإلكترونية الاحترافية. المصنع يغطي مساحة أكثر من 3000 متر مربع ، والآن لديه معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة لآلة وضع التلقائي ، إنحسر حراري ، موجة لحام. تم فصل المصنع إلى قسم البحث والتطوير وقسم الإنتاج ، وهناك أكثر من 60 من مهندسي البحث والتطوير ومهندسي الاختبار في قسم البحث والتطوير ، و 5 مساعدين هندسيين ، وعدد من موظفي الدعم ؛ قسم الإنتاج لديه أكثر من 100 شخص ، بما في ذلك 10 QC ، IQC 、 QA في مكانه ؛ SMT قدرة الإنتاج القياسية اليومية من 3 ملايين ، 2 خط MI ، 1 خط التعبئة والتغليف ، والإنتاج القياسي اليومي من 3.5 مليون نقطة ؛ في قسم الإنتاج مجهز بمعدات معالجة واختبار عالية الدقة وموظفين مؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا لتحقيق التحكم متعدد الاتجاهات في العملية برمتها. منذ إنشائها ، تصر Yomband على الجمع بين البحث والتطوير والإنتاج ، والتي تقاتل بضع سنوات ، مع عدد من براءات الاختراع للاختراعات ، تبرز في نفس الصناعة ، أصبحت مؤسسة خاصة معروفة في الصناعة.
    في التطوير المستقل للبرنامج الذكي ، الذي طوره برنامجنا الناضج:


    1: مجال كبير من الأجهزة المنزلية: جزازة العشب التلقائي ، مكيفات الهواء ، الغسالات ، الثلاجات ، آلة التطريز بالكمبيوتر مثل لوحة التحكم الرئيسية.
    2: الأجهزة المنزلية الصغيرة: باخرة الملابس ، مولد المياه الغنية بالهيدروجين ، إبريق تنقية المياه ، بكرو الشعر ، أجهزة فرد الشعر ، آلات قص الشعر ، زجاجة ماء UV ، مكواة كهربائية ، تكييف هواء ، جهاز تحكم عن بعد ، خلاط ، آلة حليب ، فرن ميكروويف ، ماء سخان ، فرن كهربائي ، دراجة نارية بلوتوث إنترفون وهلم جرا.
    3: مناطق الهدايا: التدليك الإلكتروني ، التقويم ، الساعات ، الرطوبة ، مراقبة الأطفال ، إلخ.
    4: مناطق HDMI: الخطان ، المحولات ، المفاتيح ، إلخ.
    5: RFID UHF الحل الكلي.

  • OEM / ODM

    OEM / ODM القدرة: لدينا آلات متقدمة للتعامل مع أوامر تصنيع المعدات الأصلية وأوديإم.
    نتأكد من تلبية كل مواصفات عملائنا.
    فريق التصميم لدينا مدرب جيدًا على التعامل مع أنواع مختلفة من المتطلبات من مواصفات المنتج الخاص بك.

  • R & D

    تسعى شركتنا للتأكد من منتجاتنا من أعلى مستويات الجودة وتمشيا مع أحدث الموضات. نعمل باستمرار على تحديث عمليات الإنتاج لدينا بأحدث التقنيات ، ونحن قادرون على إنتاج أنماط جديدة على الفور للموسم المقبل. إلى جانب الشركات التابعة لنا ، نحن نتعاون مع العديد من الشركات المصنعة المجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا. يقوم موظفونا ذوو الخبرة بتنفيذ نظام داخلي لمراقبة الجودة يغطي عملية الإنتاج بأكملها.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shenzhen Yomband Electronics Co., Ltd.

اتصل شخص: Miss. Ally

الهاتف :: +86 13500053848

الفاكس: 86-0755-86195603

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Shenzhen Yomband Electronics Co., Ltd.

 

Together We Make It!All For You!

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

Shenzhen Yomband Electronics Co., Ltd. Factory Tour

Good quality Portable Garment Steamer for sales
Good quality Portable Garment Steamer for sales
Absolutely amazing product-- I really can't recommend it enough!! Please, if you have kids and live somewhere where you don't have immediate access

—— weebonniebarista

I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line

    YOMBAND ELECTRONICS CO.,LTD is a high-tech semiconductor company, which develops small appliances, toys, small gifts such as intelligence solutions and manufacture professional SMT / DIP electronic products. The factory covers an area of over 3000 square meters, now has the advanced production equipment of the automatic placement machine, thermal reflow, wave soldering; Factory separated into R & D department and production department, there are more than 60 R&D engineers and test engineers in R & D department, 5 engineering assistant, a number of support staff; Production Department has more than 100 people, including 10 QC, IQC、 QA is in place; SMT daily standard production capacity of 3 million, 2 MI line, 1 packaging line, the daily standard production of 3.5 million points; In the production department is equipped with high-precision processing and testing equipment and highly qualified personnel to achieve the multi-directional control of the whole process. Since its establishment, Yomband insists the combination of R & D and production, fighting a few years, with the number of patents for inventions, stand out in the same industry, became quite well-known private enterprise in the industry.
    In the independent development of the intelligent program, developed by our mature program:
    1: The large field of home appliances: automatic lawn mower,air conditioners, washing machines, refrigerators, computer embroidery machine such as main control panel.
    2: The small household appliances: Garment steamer,Hydrogen Rich Water Generator,Water Purifier Pitcher,hair curlers, hair straighteners, hair clippers, UV Water Bottle , electric iron, air conditioning, remote control, blender, milk machine, microwave oven, water heater, electric oven ,Motorcycle Bluetooth Intercom and so on.
    3: Gifts areas: electronic massage, calendar, clocks, hygrometer, children monitor, etc.
    4: HDMI areas: splitters, converters, switches, etc.
    5: RFID UHF total solution.

  • OEM/ODM

    OEM/ODM Capability:We have advanced machines for handling OEM and ODM orders.
    We make sure to meet every specification of our clients.
    Our design team are well trained to handle different kind of requirements from your product specifications.

  • R&D

    Our company strives to make sure our products of the highest quality and in line with the latest fashions. We are continuously updating our production processes with the latest technology and are able to promptly produce new styles for the upcoming season. Besides our own affiliated companies, we cooperate with many well-equipped manufacturers. Our experienced employees implement an internal quality control system that covers our entire production process.

     

Contact Details
Shenzhen Yomband Electronics Co., Ltd.

Contact Person: Ally

Tel: 86-755-86315099

Fax: 86-0755-86195603

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)